Gallery Exhibitors

Mihills, Cheryl  cmihills@fiberarts.us

 Mock, Doug  dmockfineart@comcast.net

 Murray (Whitlock), Kathryn  kam129@aol.com

 Neale, Mel  melneale53@gmail.com

 Penry, Judy  ourwhays1136@gmail.com

 Ramey, Pat   pcramey@va.metrocast.net

 Ramsey, Ed  riverrats22548@yahoo.com

 Richards, Patty  amblersalpacas@yahoo.com

 Roden, Hank Trainor  trainorphotoart@yahoo.com

 Savarese, Lynn  ldsavarese@gmail.com

 Schuszler,Juli  www.julischuszler.com 
(website); jsemanski@cox.net

 Seder, Julie  julieseder@gmail.com

 Shutler, Rob  shutler@verizon.net

 Soderlund, Sarah W.  sarahsod911@gmail.com

 Sylvia, Brenda  silverravenstudios.88@gmail.com

 Taylor, CarolAnne  carolanne.taylor3@gmail.com

 Taylor, R. E. (Ron)  retaylor42@gmail.com

 Touchette, Barbara  nnartist123@gmail.com

Vaughn, Carol carolvaughn2@gmail.com

 Weyant, Gail  weyant.gail@gmail.com

 Williams, Karen  larkarwilliams@gmail.com

 Wollstein, Carol  (no email)

 Wroth, Molly  birdie@wroth.us

 Zuck, David  dwzart@juno.com 

Alderson, Margaret N. (no email address)

 Baker, Kenneth  kbkenbaker@gmail.com

 Broadway, Sue  suebway25@gmail.com

 Burnley, Harold  hgbjr.myportfolio.com 
(website); hgbjr@me.com

 Colligan, Jacquie  jacquiecolligan@gmail.com

 Cotter, Anne  annehtc1@gmail.com

 Cunningham, Patty  puddinrule@comcast.net

 Dent, Laura  www.northernneckimages.com 
(website); windlass@yahoo.com

 Eddowes, Elizabeth  bettyeddowes@cox.net

 Edwards, Lella Lee  finealee2@hughes.net

 Ellis, Mary  mary1ellis@aol.com

 Garvey, Ellen  eeglassylady@gmail.com

 Gilbert, Martha  mgilbert64@gmail.com

 Gilman, Maggie  msg336@gmail.com

 Goldstein, Linda  lindatgoldstein@gmail.com

 Guerrant, Mary Courtney  mgcourt@aol.com

 Hayes, Johnny  johnny123hayes@gmail.com

 Higgins, Ralph  rbhdraw@aol.com

 Kauffman, Catherine  catek2652@icloud.com

 Kershner, Barbara  baba2@kaballero.com

 LaVigne-Long, Linda  lavignelong@verizon.net

 Lee, Elizabeth  drbetsylee@aol.com

 Mihills, Cheryl  cmihills@fiberarts.us